The top performing independent school

for Advanced Highers 2016 - Best-Schools

7.1.33

Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff Inset                                                  Monday 26th August & Tuesday 27th August

New Pupil Induction                               Wednesday 28th August

Boarders return                                        Wednesday 28th August by 6.00pm

Day Pupils return                                      Thursday 29th August

Optional Leave Out                                  Friday 13th September at 4.10pm

Boarders return                                        Sunday 15th September by 6.00pm

Day Pupils return                                     Monday 16th September

Kilgraston Open Day                               Saturday 5th October

Half Term                                                  Friday 11th October at 4.10pm

Staff Inset                                                  Monday 28th October

Boarders return                                        Monday 28th October by 6.00pm

Day Pupils return                                     Tuesday 29th October

U5 Preliminary Examinations               Wednesday 13th November – Thursday 21st November

Optional Leave Out                                  Friday 22nd November at 4.10pm

Boarders return                                        Sunday 24th November by 6.00pm

Day Pupils return                                     Monday 25th November

End of Term                                              Wednesday 18th December at 12.30pm

Dates are subject to change.