outstanding 2019 exam results

×

WELCOME

We are now open for provisional bookings for our summer camps and we are hopeful this might be from July 13. Please note however, this date is subject to guidance from the Scottish Government and various sporting and other associations which we continue to review and remains subject to change. Please get in touch if you have any questions on this matter via the Mini Camps email.

For our main School, please get in touch either by emailing us admissions@kilgraston.com or phoning us 01738 812 257.

Find Out More
7.0.33

Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Overseas boarders (if quarantine applies) Saturday 8th August
Staff Inset Friday 21st August
Boarders return Saturday 22nd August by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 24th August
Optional Leave Out Friday 18th September at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 20th September by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 21st September
Kilgraston Open Day Saturday 3rd October
Half Term Friday 9th October at 4.10pm
Staff Inset Monday 26th October
Boarders return Monday 26th October by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Tuesday 27th October
U5 Preliminary Examinations Wednesday 11th November – Thursday 19th November
Optional Leave Out Friday 20th November at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 22nd November by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 23rd November
End of Term Thursday 17th December at 12.30pm

SPRING TERM 2021

Staff Inset Wednesday 6th January
Boarders return Wednesday 6th January by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Thursday 7th January
L6/U6 Preliminary Examinations Wednesday 13th January – Wednesday 20nd January
Optional Leave Out Friday 22nd January at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 24th January by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 25th January
Sixth Form Information Morning /
Kilgraston Open Day Saturday 6th February
Scholarship Day Thursday 11th February-Friday 12th February
Half Term Friday 12th February at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 21st February by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 22nd February
Optional Leave Out Friday 12th March at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 14th March by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 15th March
Kilgraston Open Afternoon Friday 26th March
End of Term Wednesday 31st April at 4.10pm
Easter Sunday Sunday 4th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

Staff Inset Monday 19th April
Boarders return Monday 19th April by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Tuesday 20th April
SQA Exams Begin
Optional Leave Out Friday 7th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 9th May by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 10th May
U3-L5 Examinations Week Monday 10th May to Friday 14th May
Half Term Friday 28th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return Wednesday 2nd June by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Thursday 3rd June
End of Term and Prize Giving Saturday 26th June

Please note all dates are subject to change.