Over half of our pupils achieved Grade As at Higher level

Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year Dates

TERM DATES 2023-2024

SPRING TERM 2024
Staff Inset Friday 5th January
Boarders return Sunday 7th January by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 8th January
Optional Leave out Friday 19th January at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 21st January by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 22nd January
Sixth Form Information Morning /
Kilgraston Open Day Saturday 3rd February
Scholarship Day (with optional Taster) Wednesday 7th and Thursday 8th February
Half Term Friday 9th February at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 18th February by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 19th February
Optional Leave out Friday 8th March at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 10th March by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 11th March
End of Term Thursday 28th March at 4.10pm
Easter Sunday Sunday 31st March

 

SUMMER TERM 2024
Staff Inset Monday 15th April
Boarders return Monday 15th April by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Tuesday 16th April
Optional Leave out Friday 10th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 12th May by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 13th May
Half Term Friday 24th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return Wednesday 29th May by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Thursday 30th May
End of Term/ Speech Day Saturday 22nd June

Please note all dates are subject to change.