outstanding 2020 exam results with 100% passing all Advanced Highers

7.0.33

Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year Dates

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Staff Inset Thursday 7th and Friday 8th January
Boarders return Wednesday 6th January by 6.00pm
Virtual lessons begin Monday 11th January
L6/U6 Preliminary Examinations Wednesday 3rd February – Wednesday 10th February
Sixth Form Information Morning /
Kilgraston Open Day Saturday 6th February
Scholarship Day Thursday 11th & Friday 12th February
Half Term Friday 12th February at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 21st February by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 22nd February
End of Term Thursday 25th March at 4.10pm
Easter Sunday Sunday 4th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

Boarders return Tuesday 13th April by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Wednesday 14th April
Half Term Friday 28th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return Wednesday 2nd June by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Thursday 3rd June
SQA Examinations Monday10th May- Friday 4 June
End of Term and Prize Giving Saturday 26th June

 

Please note all dates are subject to change.