The top performing independent school

for Advanced Highers 2016 - Best-Schools

×

Kilgraston Admissions

Kilgraston’s Admissions Department - for Junior and Senior school - is open all summer. Contact admissions@kilgraston.com or call 01738 812 257

Find Out More
7.1.20

Term Dates

Term Dates


Click here for Academic Year 2018 – 2019 dates.

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Staff Inset – Tuesday 17th April
Boarders return – Tuesday 17th April by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Wednesday 18th April
Exeat (Optional) – Friday 4th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Sunday 6th May by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Monday 7th May
U3-L5 Examinations Week – Monday 14th May to Friday 18th May
Half Term – Friday 25th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Wednesday 30th May by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Thursday 31st May
End of Term and Prize Giving – Saturday 23rd June

Dates are subject to change

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Inset – Monday 27th August & Tuesday 28th August
New Pupil Induction – Wednesday 29th August
Boarders return – Wednesday 29th August by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Thursday 30th August
Optional Leave Out – Friday 14th September at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Sunday 16th September by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Monday 17th September
Kilgraston Open Day – Saturday 29th September
Half Term – Friday 5th October at 4.10pm
Staff Inset – Monday 22nd October
Boarders return – Monday 22nd October by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Tuesday 23rd October
U5 Preliminary Examinations – Wednesday 14th November – Thursday 22nd November
Optional Leave Out –  Friday 16th November at 4.10pm
Boarders return –  Sunday 18th November by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Monday 19th November
End of Term – Tuesday 18th December at 12.30pm

Dates are subject to change