outstanding 2020 exam results with 100% passing all Advanced Highers

Music Staff

Music Department Staff

Director of Music
Mr Jason McAuley

Mr Gordon Murch

Mr Bryan Allen – Brass
Mr Andrew Johnston – Piano
Mrs Judith Buttars – Upper Strings
Mrs Vicky Campbell – Woodwind
Mr Kenny Cormack – Guitar
Mrs Michelle Sheridan-Grant – Voice
Mr Gordon Murch – Percussion
Miss Toni Russell – Clarsach
Miss Laura Sargeant – Strings and Piano
Mr Bryan Sinclair – Bagpipes
Miss Coleen Nicoll – Voice

If you would like to contact a particular member of staff, please call 01738 812 257.