outstanding 2020 exam results with 100% passing all Advanced Highers

Mini-camps 2021

mini-camps


SUMMER DAY CAMPS 2021

Kilgraston School Camps are delighted to welcome children back this summer with a variety of camp options. Our old-favourites, Multi-Sports and Equestrian will continue to run in summer 2021, with the addition of Multi-Arts and Dance.

All activities are open to boys and girls aged 5 – 17.

Options & Availability

For full course descriptions available here

Booking form available here

Complete booking forms should be returned to minicamps@kilgraston.com

Activity Dates Times Price
Multi-Sports Monday 28th June – Friday 6th August 2021 10:00 – 16:00 £35 per day / £150 per week
Multi-Arts Monday 28th June – Friday 6th August 2021 10:00 – 16:00 £35 per day / £150 per week
Dance

Monday 5th July – Friday 9th July 2021

Monday 19th July – Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 26th July – Friday 30th July 2021

10:00 – 16:00 £150 per week
Equestrian Camps* 

Monday 5th July – Thursday 29th July 2021

(4 mornings per week, Mon – Thurs)

09:30 – 12:30 £160 per week
Own a Pony*

Tuesday 29th June, Wednesday 30th June, Thursday 1st July 2021

Tuesday 3rd August, Wednesday 4th August, Thursday 5th August 2021

10:00 – 15:00 £60 per day

Own a Pony (Beginner)

Parents must stay to assist with close contact work

Monday 28th June 2021

Monday 2nd August 2021

14:00 – 16:00 £40 per day

*Please note that due to current restrictions, we are not taking beginner riders at present, although we will keep expressions of interest from beginner riders on a waiting list in the event that the official guidance changes.

 


OVERNIGHT CAMPS 2021

Available to all aged 8 – 17!

A great way for a group of friends to have a ‘sleepover’ together – within the Covid restrictions!

Participants will stay in single occupancy rooms within our Boarding House, coming together as a group (within permitted group sizes according to government guidance), for evening activities.  Boys and girls are both welcome and may socialise together in the activities, but will be roomed in separate boarding house areas.

Full board accommodation is provided: dinner, breakfast and a packed lunch.

Full information available here

Booking form available here

Return all booking forms to minicamps@kilgraston.com

 


Coronavirus Information
Please note that in light of the current pandemic, our camps will be running subject to guidance from the Scottish Government and various sporting and other associations, which we continue to review. This means that our operational procedures, spaces used, as well as the sports that we have on offer are subject to change. Any significant changes made will be communicated to parents by email with as much notice as possible.

As always, our foremost priority continues to be the safety and wellbeing of families, staff and our wider community. We will continue to communicate with families, but please get in touch if you have any questions on this matter.

Any queries please contact minicamps@kilgraston.com