×

Open Afternoon

You are invited to attend our Open Afternoon on Friday 28th April between 2pm and 4pm. You will have the opportunity to see the school in action and meet the Headmistress, pupils and staff.

If you would like to attend please email admissions@kilgraston.com or call 01738 812 257

Find Out More

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2017

Day Pupils return – Monday 20th February
Exeat (Optional) – Friday 10th March at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Sunday 12th March by 8.00pm
Day Pupils return – Monday 13th March
End of Term – Wednesday 29th March at 4.10pm
Easter Sunday – Sunday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2017

Staff Inset – Tuesday 18th April
Boarders return – Tuesday 18th April by 8.00pm
Day Pupils return – Wednesday 19th April
Exeat (Optional) – Friday 5th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Sunday 7th May by 8.00pm
Day Pupils return – Monday 8th May
Kilgraston Spring Fair – Sunday 14th May
U3-L5 Examinations Week – Monday 15th May to Friday 19th May
Half Term – Friday 26th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Wednesday 31st May by 8.00pm
Day Pupils return – Thursday 1st June
End of Term and Prize Giving – Saturday 24th June

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Staff Inset – Monday 21st August
Boarders return – Wednesday 23rd August by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Thursday 24th August
Exeat (Optional) – Friday 15th September at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Sunday 17th September by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Monday 18th September
Kilgraston Open Day – Saturday 30th September
Half Term – Friday 6th October at 4.10pm
Staff Inset – Monday 23rd October
Boarders return – Monday 23rd October by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Tuesday 24th October
Exeat (Optional) – Friday 17th November at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Sunday 19th November by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Monday 20th November
End of Term – Thursday 14th December at 12.30pm
Staff Inset – Friday 15th December

Dates are subject to change

SPRING TERM 2018

Boarders return – Wednesday 3rd January by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Thursday 4th January
U5 Preliminary Examinations – Wednesday 10th January – Wednesday 17th January
Exeat (Optional) – Friday 19th January at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Sunday 21st January by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Monday 22nd January
L6/U6 Preliminary Examinations – Thursday 25th January – Wednesday 31st January
Kilgraston Open Day – Saturday 3rd February
Scholarship Day – Friday 9th February
Half Term – Friday 9th February at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Sunday 18th February by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Monday 19th February
Exeat (Optional) – Friday 9th March at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Sunday 11th March by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Monday 12th March
End of Term – Wednesday 28th March at 4.10pm
Easter Sunday – Sunday 1st April

Dates are subject to change

SUMMER TERM 2018

Staff Inset – Tuesday 17th April
Boarders return – Tuesday 17th April by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Wednesday 18th April
Exeat (Optional) – Friday 4th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Sunday 6th May by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Monday 7th May
U3-L5 Examinations Week – Monday 14th May to Friday 18th May
Half Term – Friday 25th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return – Wednesday 30th May by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return – Thursday 31st May
End of Term and Prize Giving – Saturday 23rd June

Dates are subject to change