outstanding 2019 exam results

×

WELCOME

We are now open for provisional bookings for our summer camps and we are hopeful this might be from July 13. Please note however, this date is subject to guidance from the Scottish Government and various sporting and other associations which we continue to review and remains subject to change. Please get in touch if you have any questions on this matter via the Mini Camps email.

For our main School, please get in touch either by emailing us admissions@kilgraston.com or phoning us 01738 812 257.

Find Out More
7.0.33

Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year Dates

SPRING TERM 2020

Staff Inset Tuesday 7th January
Boarders return Tuesday 7th January by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Wednesday 8th January
L6/U6 Preliminary Examinations Wednesday 15th January – Wednesday 22nd January
Optional Leave Out Friday 24th January at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 26th January by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 27th January
Sixth Form Information Morning /
Kilgraston Open Day Saturday 1st February
Scholarship Day Friday 7th February
Half Term Friday 7th February at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 16th February by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 17th February
Optional Leave Out Friday 6th March at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 8th March by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 9th March
Kilgraston Open Afternoon Friday 13th March
End of Term Wednesday 1st April at 4.10pm
Easter Sunday Sunday 12th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Staff Inset Monday 20th April
Boarders return Monday 20th April by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Tuesday 21st April
Optional Leave Out Friday 8th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return Sunday 10th May by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Monday 11th May
L4-L5 Examinations Week Monday 11th May to Friday 15th May
U3 Examinations Week Monday 20th May to Friday 24th May
Half Term Friday 29th May at 4.10pm
Boarders return Wednesday 3rd June by 6.00pm
Day Pupils return Thursday 4th June
End of Term and Prize Giving Saturday 27th June

 

Dates are subject to change